Real Estate Due Diligence Consulting Request Inspection Now

Contact Us

DCMI Mid-Atlantic, Inc.

THE COAL SCALE HOUSE

Physical Address:

6381 Stuart Street
The Plains, Virginia 20198

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 338
The Plains, Virginia 20198


Office:  540.253.2060
Fax:  540.446.5118

General Email:  office@dcmima.com

Progress Monitoring Inspection Email:  inspections@dcmima.com or entered via our website at: DCMIMA.COM/INSPECTION-REQUEST

Larry Keller and Beverley Conner manage this department and can be reached at:  larry@dcmima.com/540.253.2096 or beverley@dcmima.com/540.253.2140

Due Diligence Report Request Email:  val@dcmima.com, anne@dcmima.com, and terri@dcmima.com

All Due Diligence Report Requests should be sent to Valerie Riccardi with Anne Brown and Terri Hall copied.  You can also use our online request form:  DCMIMA.COM/PROPOSAL-REQUEST

Val, Anne and Terri can be reached via phone at 540.253.2060

 

Women Owned™ Certified by Women's Business Enterprise National Council SWaM: Small, Women and Minority-Owned Certified WBENC: Women's Business Enterprise